Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Michael Moore
Massachusetts Dept. of Public Health
305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
617-983-6754
michael.moore@state.ma.us

PAST PRESIDENT
Elisabeth Wirsing
Vermont Department of Health
Division of Environmental Health
108 Cherry Street, Suite 201
P.O. Box 70 – Drawer 30
Burlington, Vermont 05402
802-951-0109
802-863-7483 Fax
elisabeth.wirsing@vermont.gov

PRESIDENT ELECT
Frank Greene, R.S., M.P.H., Director Food and Standards Division
Connecticut Dept. of Consumer Protection
450 Columbus Blvd., 10th floor
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
860-713-6168
860-760-1251 Fax
frank.greene@ct.gov

VICE PRESIDENT
Darby Greco, M.P.H., R.S.
Chief Sanitarian, Food Protection
New York State Dept. of Health
Bureau of Community Environmental and Food Protection
Empire State Plaza, Corning Tower, Room 1395
Albany, New York 12237
518-402-7600
518-402-7609 Fax
darby.greco@health.ny.gov

SECRETARY
Mary Yebba, Public Affairs Specialist
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
One Montvale Ave, 4th floor
Stoneham, Massachusetts 02180
781-587-7466
781-587-7556 Fax
mary.yebba@fda.hhs.gov

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Patricia Kaczynski
50 Two Mile Road
Farmington, Connecticut 06032
860-677-0628
kaczynski@copper.net

REPRESENTATIVES AT LARGE
Vacant

Barrington Bogle, Director of Health
Town of Wilton
238 Danbury Road
Wilton, Connecticut 06897
203-563-0174
203-563-0148 Fax
barrington.bogle@wiltonct.org

ASSOCIATE MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE
Cas Tryba, Director of Food Safety
Big Y Foods, Inc.
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
P.O. Box 7840
Springfield, Massachusetts 01102-7840
413-504-4450
413-504-5451 Fax
tryba@bigy.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Colleen Smith, MS
Administrator
Food Protection Section
Bureau of Public Health Protection
New Hampshire Division of Public Health Services
Department of Health and Human Services
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301-6504
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
colleen.smith@dhhs.nh.gov

CONNECTICUT
Tracey Weeks
Food Protection Program Coordinator
Connecticut Dept. of Public Health
410 Capitol Ave
Hartford Connecticut 06134
860-509-7297
860-509-8071 Fax
tracey.weeks@ct.gov

Virginia Veneziano
Food Supervisor
Department of Consumer Protection
Food and Standards Division
450 Columbus Blvd
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
860-713-6183
Virginia.veneziano@ct.gov

MASSACHUSETTS
Vacant-

VERMONT
Andrew Chevrefils
Public Health Inspection Supervisor
Vermont Dept. of Health
108 Cherry Street, P.O. Box 70
Burlington, Vermont 05402-0070
802-863-7228
802-863-7483 Fax
andrew.chevrefils@vermont.gov

RHODE ISLAND
Ernest Julian, Ph.D., Chief
Office of Food Protection
Rhode Island Dept. of Health
3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
401-222-2749
401-222-4775 Fax
ernest.julian@health.ri.gov

MAINE
Lisa Silva, Program Manager
Dept. of Health and Human Services
286 Waters Street, 3rd floor
11 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333
207-287-5691
207-287-3165 Fax
lisa.silva@maine.gov

Celeste J. Poulin, MPA
Director, Division of Quality Assurance and Regulation
Maine Department of Agriculture, Conservation, and Forestry
State House Station #28
Augusta, Maine 04333-0028
207- 287-3841
Fax 207-287-5576
Celeste.poulin@maine.gov

NEW YORK
Erin Lockhart
New York State Dept. of Agriculture& Markets
10B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12237
518-457-4492
518-485-8986 Fax
erin.lockhart@agriculture.ny.gov

REGIONAL AFFILIATE DIRECTOR
Elisabeth Wirsing, Vermont Department of Health
Division of Environmental Health
108 Cherry Street, Suite 201
P.O. Box 70 – Drawer 30
Burlington, Vermont 05402
802-951-0109 Fax 802-863-7483
elisabeth.wirsing@vermont.gov

U.S. FDA NEW ENGLAND DISTRICT
Joseph Matrisciano Jr., District Director
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
One Montvale Avenue, 4th floor
Stoneham, Massachusetts 02180
781-587-7490 Fax 781-587-7556
Joseph.Matrisciano@fda.hhs.gov
USDA PHILADELPHIA DISTRICT
Jaspreet Gill, DVM, MPH
Deputy District Manager
Food Safety Inspection Service
LCDR/US Public Health Commissioned Corps
Mellon Independence Center
701 Market Street, Suite 4100A
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106
215-430-6303 or 800-637-6681 x4306303
215-597-4217 Fax
Jaspreet.gill@fsis.usda.gov

HEALTH CANADA
Darren Leyte, Food Policy Liaison Officer
Health Canada, 1505 Barrington Street
Halifax, NS B3J 3Y6/1505 rue Barrington
Halifax
902-426-6129
902-426-4036 Fax
darren.leyte@hc-sc.gc.ca

CANADIAN FOOD INSPECTION AGENCY
Emily O’Reilly, Acting Area Director General
Atlantic Operations
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
1081 Main Street
P.O. Box 6088
Moncton, NB E1C 8R2
506-777-3919
emily.oreilly@inspection.gc.ca

ADVISOR TO THE BOARD
Vacant

BY-LAWS-ALUMNI
Terry Macaig
82 Pamela Court
Williston, Vermont 05495
802-878-3872
macaig@msn.com