Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Frank Greene, RS, MPH,
Director – Food and Standards Division
Connecticut Dept. of Consumer Protection
450 Columbus Blvd., 10th floor
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
860-713-6168
860-760-1251 Fax
frank.greene@ct.gov

PAST PRESIDENT
Michael Moore
Director – Food Protection Program
Massachusetts Dept of Public Health
305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130 617-983-6754
michael.moore@state.ma.us

PRESIDENT ELECT
Darby Greco, MPH, RS
Chief Sanitarian, Food Protection New York State Dept. of Health
Bureau of Community Environmental and Food Protection Empire State Plaza, Corning Tower, Room 1395
Albany, New York 12237 518-402-7600
518-402-7609 Fax
darby.greco@health.ny.gov

VICE PRESIDENT
Colleen Smith, MS Administrator
Food Protection Section
Bureau of Public Health Protection
New Hampshire Division of Public Health Services Department of Health and Human Services
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301-6504
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
colleen.smith@dhhs.nh.gov

SECRETARY
Elisabeth Wirsing, MPH
Sr. Environmental Health Program Manager
Vermont Department of Health Division of Environmental Health
108 Cherry Street, P.O. Box 70
Burlington, Vermont 05402 802-951-0109
802-863-7483 Fax
elisabeth.wirsing@vermont.gov

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Patricia Kaczynski
50 Two Mile Road
Farmington, Connecticut 06032
860-677-0628
kaczynski@copper.net

REPRESENTATIVES AT LARGE
Gwen Williams
Health & Licensing Officer, City of Concord
37 Green Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301 603-230-3640
603-225-8586 Fax
gwilliams@concordnh.gov

ASSOCIATE MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE
Wayne Mello, Food Safety/QA Specialist II
Retail Business Services, an Ahold Delhaize Company 145 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, Maine 04074
207-885-2126
wayne.mello@retailbusinessservices.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Colleen Smith, MS Administrator
Food Protection Section
Bureau of Public Health Protection
New Hampshire Division of Public Health Services Department of Health and Human Services
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301-6504
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
colleen.smith@dhhs.nh.gov

CONNECTICUT
Tracey Weeks
Food Protection Program Coordinator Connecticut Dept. of Public Health
410 Capitol Ave
Hartford, Connecticut 06134
860-509-7297
860-509-8071 Fax
tracey.weeks@ct.gov

Virginia Veneziano
Food Supervisor
CT Department of Consumer Protection
Food and Standards Division
450 Columbus Blvd.
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
860-713-6183
Virginia.veneziano@ct.gov

MASSACHUSETTS
Michael Moore
Director – Food Protection Program
Massachusetts Dept of Public Health
305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130 617-983-6754
michael.moore@state.ma.us

VERMONT
Andrew Chevrefils
Public Health Inspection Manager
Vermont Dept. of Health
108 Cherry Street, P.O. Box 70
Burlington, Vermont 05402
802-863-7228
802-863-7483 Fax
andrew.chevrefils@vermont.gov

RHODE ISLAND
Ernest Julian, PhD, Chief
Office of Food Protection
Rhode Island Dept. of Health
3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908 401-222-2749
401-222-4775 Fax
ernest.julian@health.ri.gov

MAINE
Lisa Silva
Program Manager, Health Inspection Program
Dept of Health and Human Services
11 State House Station
286 Water Street 3rd Floor Augusta, ME 04333-0011
207-287-5691
207-287-3165 Fax
lisa.silva@maine.gov

Celeste J. Poulin, MPA
Director, Division of Quality Assurance and Regulation Maine Department of Agriculture , Conservation, and Forestry State House Station #28
Augusta, Maine 04333-0028
207- 287-4456
207-287-5576 Fax
Celeste.poulin@maine.gov

NEW YORK
Ashley Drum
Food Inspector, Division of Food Safety & Inspection
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
10B Airline Drive, Albany, New York 12235
(518) 457-5459
ashley.drum@agriculture.ny.gov

REGIONAL AFFILIATE DIRECTOR
Frank Greene, RS, MPH,
Director – Food and Standards Division
Connecticut Dept. of Consumer Protection
450 Columbus Blvd., 10th floor
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
860-713-6168
860-760-1251 Fax
frank.greene@ct.gov

U.S. FDA OHAFO EAST DIVISION 1
Ronald Pace
District Director- New York District
Program Division Director
Office of Human and Animal Food Operations East Division 1
Office of Regulatory Affairs
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
718-662-5447
Ronald.Pace@fda.hhs.gov

Joseph Matrisciano Jr.,
District Director – New England District
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
One Montvale Avenue, 4th floor Stoneham, Massachusetts 02180 781-587-7490
Fax 781-587-7556
Joseph.matrisciano@fda.hhs.gov

USDA PHILADELPHIA DISTRICT
Thomas Collaro
Supervisory Investigator
Office of Investigation, Enforcement, and Audit
Food Safety and Inspection Service, USDA
465 Waverley Oaks Rd., Suite 409
Waltham, MA 02452
Desk: (781) 398-2290 Ext. 243
Mobile: (267) 294-4444
Fax: (781) 398-2291
thomas.collaro@usda.gov

HEALTH CANADA
Darren Leyte, Food Policy Liaison Officer Health Canada, 1505 Barrington Street Halifax, NS B3J 3Y6/1505 rue Barrington Halifax
902-426-6129
902-426-4036 Fax
darren.leyte@hc-sc.gc.ca

CANADIAN FOOD INSPECTION AGENCY
Emily O’Reilly, Acting Area Director General Atlantic Operations
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
1081 Main Street
P.O. Box 6088
Moncton, NB E1C 8R2 506-777-3919
emily.oreilly@inspection.gc.ca

ADVISOR TO THE BOARD
Terry Macaig
82 Pamela Court
Williston, Vermont 05495
802-878-3872
macaig@msn.com

BY-LAWS-ALUMNI
Terry Macaig
82 Pamela Court
Williston, Vermont 05495
802-878-3872
macaig@msn.com